Upcoming Events and Special Notices

TOWN OF RUSSELL PLANNING BOARD AGENDA
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6 PM


Upcoming TOWN OF RUSSELL meeting schedule for 2018:

Meeting dates and time will be finalized the month prior. If you wish to be on the agenda, please contact the Town Clerk.

• April meeting, Monday, April 2, at 7PM
• April Elections, Tuesday, April 3, 2018
• Annual meeting, Tuesday, April 17 at 7 PM
• May meeting, Tuesday, May 1 at 7PM
• May- Open Book, Thursday, May 3, 4-6 pm
• May-Board of Review, Wednesday, May 30, 6-8 PM
• June meeting, Tuesday, June 5 at 7PM
• July meeting, Tuesday, July 3 or 10 at 7pm
• August meeting, Tuesday, August 7 at 7PM
• September meeting, Tuesday, September 4 or 11 at 7PM
• October meeting, Tuesday, October 2 at 7PM
• Elections Tuesday, November 6
• November meeting, Tuesday, November TBD at 7PM
• December meeting, Tuesday, December 4 at 7 PM